Wire Rope Grips/Drahtseilklemmen

Chant 100K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 1 1/2 Chant 150K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 1 1/2 Chant 250K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 2 Chant 350K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 2 1/2 Chant 450K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 2 1/2 Chant 550K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 2 1/2 Chant 600K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 3 Chant 800K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 4 Chant 1000K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 5
Chant Drahtseilklemmen sind schwere, feinbearbeitet Greifvorrichtungen, entworfen, um Halt Drahtseil aus Licht Lasten ultimative Bruchlasten. Chant Drahtseilklemmen funktionieren auf jedem Laien Drahtseil. Diese Griffe werden unabhängig zu halten, wenn der Draht gefettet, schmutzige, nasse, geteert, vernickelt, etc. Jeder Griff mit einer breiten Palette von Adaptern und Liner unterschiedlicher Größe Drahtseilklemme kommt.

Chant Drahtseilklemmen arbeiten auf dem Keil-Prinzip. Da das Seil gezogen wird, drückt jede Hälfte des Keils Satz auf dem Seil. Der Keil Satz zusammen, um gemeinsam zu arbeiten ausgerichtet. Der Keil gesetzt Fahrten auf Präzision Rollenlager zwischen gehärteten Laufbahnen statt. Je härter das Pull, je mehr die Keile Griff, alles ohne Beschädigung des Seiles.

Chant macht zwei Arten von Drahtseilklemmen, kleine mit einem Deckel und Großunternehmen ohne Deckel. Die kleinen Deckel sind gelenkig mit dem Griffkörper und können leicht von Hand geöffnet werden. Die großen Griffe haben keinen Deckel und sind so konzipiert, um die volle Last ohne ein zu nehmen.

Chant Drahtseilklemmen sind mit manueller sowie hydraulische Steuerungen zum Öffnen und Schließen der Keile.

Chant macht verschiedene Befestigungsarten für unsere Griffe. Die häufigste ist die vier Bolzen vordere Halterung, zum Anschrauben an das Ende einer Prüfmaschine. Wir fertigen auch Drahtseilklemmen, dass der Stift im Inneren der Maschine sowie Zügel Ohr und Po Montagearten.

Chant Wire Rope Grips haben sich mit den Jahren des Dienstes in rauen Umgebungen bewährt. Sie arbeiten mit minimalem Wartungsaufwand und höchster Sicherheit. Chant Drahtseilklemmen kann überall eingesetzt werden: in der Luft hängen, Unterwasser, auf dem Boden liegend. Überall dort, wo muss Drahtseil verankert, gezogen, angehoben oder radelte.

Chant fertigt auch Drahtseil Linear Winden und Systeme für intermittierenden und kontinuierlichen schweren Ziehen, Heben und Senken. Diese Systeme nutzen zwei Chant Drahtseilklemmen, die zusammen im Tandem automatisch ziehen oder zu sichern Lasten, über Drahtseil.

Wire Rope Grips

Chant 100K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 1 1/2 Chant 150K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 1 1/2 Chant 250K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 2 Chant 350K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 2 1/2 Chant 450K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 2 1/2 Chant 550K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 2 1/2 Chant 600K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 3 Chant 800K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 4 Chant 1000K Wire Rope Grip (Diameter 5
Chant Wire Rope Grips are heavy duty, precision machined gripping devices, designed to grip wire rope from light loads to ultimate breaking loads. Chant Wire Rope Grips work on any lay wire rope. These grips will hold regardless if the wire is greased, dirty, wet, tarred, plated, etc. Each grip comes with a wide range of adapters and liners to grip different size wire rope.

Chant Wire Rope Grips work on the wedge principle. As the rope is pulled, each half of the wedge set squeezes on the rope. The wedge set is geared together to work in unison. The wedge set rides on precision roller bearings held between hardened raceways. The harder the pull, the more the wedges grip, all without damaging the rope.

Chant makes two types of Wire Rope Grips, small ones with a lid and large ones without a lid. The small lids are hinged to the grip body and can easily be opened by hand. The large grips do not have a lid and are designed to take the full load without one.

Chant Wire Rope Grips are available with manual as well as hydraulic controls for opening and closing the wedges.

Chant makes various mounting styles for our grips. The most common is the four bolt front mount, for bolting to the end of a testing machine. We also manufacture Wire Rope Grips that pin inside the machine as well as bridle ear and butt mounting styles.

Chant Wire Rope Grips have proven themselves with years of service in severe environments. They operate with minimal maintenance and utmost safety. Chant Wire Rope Grips can be used anywhere: Hanging in the air, underwater, laying on the ground. Anywhere that needs wire rope anchored, pulled, raised or cycled.

Chant also manufactures Wire Rope Linear Winches and Systems for intermittent and continuous heavy pulling, lifting and lowering. These systems utilize two Chant Wire Rope Grips that work together in tandem to automatically pull or secure loads, via wire rope.